Music Gems: Vallis Alps – Young

If I had to pick a chill out song of the year, this song would be one of the chillest songs of the year haha.

Whilst driving out in the night I turned on the radio and heard this fascinating and tranquil  song. My current playlist consists of Kpop and random catches of mainstream pop – so its good to hear a song out of the hat.

I especially adore the lyrics it’s very poetic and at the same time feels cryptic – to the point where it’s up to your own interpretation. Whenever I listen to the song I always look back on my youthful days, but also embrace the youthful days ahead of me ~ that is if I continue to hold on to Peter Pan. This song is beautiful in it’s own right, and I’m glad I’ve enjoyed this song – I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

