Ebay Store: Makozzang

For the past few years I’ve spent money on a range of skincare products from my local area in pharmacies and shops, however I wanted to try premium products from Korea.

I guess if you’ve had a look around department stores single skincare items can go up to $100+ each depending on your skincare needs. Korean premium products are still quite expensive however are not exorbitant in prices.

I’ve decided to buy a few items (mostly Hera Products) from Ebay Store makozzang for myself and family requests, and I was bewildered by the amount of samples they provide + quick delivery (that is if you bulk buy). I’ll definitely do a post on some Hera products once I’ve tested them for a while, so far I’m  pretty happy 🙂

Tip: I would suggest buying over $100 for free expedited shipping  + you get alot of samples.

Makkozzang

[Image from Makozzang Ebay Store]

Leave a Reply

